Award Shaward

Yayy, I am considered brilliant even though I write corny posts about my little son applauding me in a restaurant for my impeccable toilet manners.

Thank you Itchy

Now being unused to the Oscar kinda thing, I do not have a long list of people who I can thank for making this award possible, but will honour this award by following the rules which are

  1. When you recieve the prize you must write a post showing it, together with the name of who has given it to you, and link them back
  2. Choose a minimum of 7 blogs (or even more) that you find brilliant in their content or design.
  3. Show their names and links and leave them a comment informing they were prized with ‘Brilliant Weblog’
  4. Show a picture of those who awarded you and those you give the prize (optional).
  5. I pass the candy forward to :

Krupa

Twisted DNA

Rajat

Sue

Aakriti

Nandu

Tikuli

Quirky Indian

I have seen pics of Itchy’s lovely twin boys but not hers. More importantly have sensed her mind – and it is very attractive. So guys please read her blog too

4 thoughts on “Award Shaward

  1. Thank you ji for the award shaward! Appreciate it.

    Now, do I also have to name 7 brilliant bloggers and essentially do what you did when you received your award? (The rules!)

    Ok.

    This is probably the most egalitarian of awards! You do know that if this chain continues, everyone in the blogosphere will have been given this award, and everyone will be happy! A mutual admiration society of millions…. 😉

    But thanks for thinking my blog is brilliant! (God, it’s actually working!) 🙂

    Cheers,
    Quirky Indian
    http://quirkyindian.wordpress.com

    LOLLL it works it works, now go distribute the candy

  2. hey Ritu thanks for putting up with my writings girl ..you are very generous ;)…and thanks for all the help too in distributing the candy ..really worked hard on that one :D..
    let me award you with a hug for this …{hugs}

    You are welcome Tiku – I like your travelogue writing

  3. Thanks for the award!
    I have given my share of Award Shaward 🙂
    Visit my blog to see for yourself.

    I’ll do it immediately

Leave a Reply

