Pappu Paas Ho Gaya

It is such a relief.  The stitches are off, and the biopsy result shows no malignancy.  Which means I am home free.  No bad things festering inside me ………………………..

Yup I landed on my feet this time!

Wish I could dance a jig but kya karoon

Pappu Cant Dance Saala

Never mind!

I can at least celebrate by watching some intensely funny movie without being scared of laughing out loud.  I watched Karzzzzzzz  yesterday.  Yeah I know its not supposed to be a comedy, but I cant help it.  It was hilarious.  I ended up wincing and laughing at the same time …. the stitches and Himesh were painful – but my boredom and desperation were so intense.  Mujhe apne haal par rona bhi aur hasi bhi aa rahe thi

Yeah, I am not a patient patient

10 thoughts on “Pappu Paas Ho Gaya

  1. Lollll:-)…boy, am I glad Pappu Pass ho gaya!…Great News!…so what if he can’t dance saala!…he has one great attitude!….and that makes him so lovable!:-)..Cheers!

    Thank you Rashmi

  2. 😀 Am so happy for you girl .Nothing bad can fester inside you …thoz tryin will think twice
    😀 …
    what if pappu can’t dance,sala doosron ko to nacha sakta hai na
    😀
    Say cheers to that

    May God give you good health and joy… always .
    Thanks for opening a whole new world for me 🙂

    Thank you Tikuli

  3. Arrey mubarak ho! Ab toh kuch meetha ho jaaye? Where are the sweets? Bring on the booze!

    Diary Milk, Cheese and white wine as celebration … as soon as I can Pwomise

    Sorry… Diwali hangover. Also resulted in some nice weight gain.

    You watched Karzzz? You sat through the ENTIRE thing?? Oh My God! (Janice style from FRIENDS!!!)
    WTF!!!!
    ……………………………

    Total Desperation – though it was horribly hilarious

  4. you sat for karzzzzz(how many z?). Are you sure it doesnt harm your health. But yeah, I know, Himesh’s acting is quite funny.

    Take care!

    As many zzzzzzzzzzz it takes to snore I guess

  5. yipee…….. congrats…. and himeeesh… how did u manage that… i think u need to be called brave for watching Karzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz rather than the surgery episode 😉

    I am overwhelmed by my own bravery Ta Ta Tan Tandooori Nights 😛

  6. Good that you have recovered but frankly I don’t like Himesh anymore. He is really painfully mundane.

    I can’t stand Himesh – so you can guage the level of my boredom and desperation

Leave a Reply

