Eye Candy – Male – My Dil goes MMMMMMMMM

So I did a list for you boys …. and you all went drool!  Well honestly the post and the bevy of hotties awakened the bi in me.  But I am a die hard hetero

I love em all, the browns, the whites, the blacks and the Chinks.  I dont discriminate.   Young guys, older guys, brunettes, blondes, Bollywood, Hollywood, Television , Sports… they have to be hot, have an attitude to live life by, and my Heart goes MMMMMM for them

Well my list is zara hatkey …

But then so am I   😛

Does anyone remember David Boreanz – The guy who played Angel in the Buffy series and had a series of his own called Angel

david

He was the vampire with a soul.  He is hunky, and he’s got attitude.  Also he has bad taste. Falls in love with the vampire slayer.  I loved him.  I wanted to give his soul a break and take him over, bad taste and all.  Can you imagine, the dark rooms, the deep soulful looks, the clinches and more …. yummy.  Yup I’d like to get cozy with that vampire!

Pete Doherty

Pete Doherty

Voted the biggest gamble in a relationship, totally unreliable, totally addictive.  He would keep a woman off balance all the time.  Exciting, wild and dangerous.  Would drive me totally insane!  He’s spicy and utterly reckless.  Can you just imagine such an attitude in an intimate moment.  You just dont know what comes next!  I love those eyes

Russel Brand

russell-brand-413x413

I like men (specially bad men) wearing kajal.  He is awesome!  He is sexy and he is over the top.  Totally right for a swinging exhibitionist night!

Brad Pitt

brad-pitt-interview-magazine-14resize

Hot, handsome with the most mischievious smile.  That smile should be declared illegal!  Dammit I could kill Angelina Jolie for taking such hot stuff and converting it into a baby sitter and nanny!  So damn unfair.  He should be sitting my babies! Nah!  Should be sitting me!!! Whateva!

Colin Farrel

colin farell

Oh why oh why did he have to sober up and get responsible?!  That Irish hellraiser is still saucy and still damn attractive.  I do love a reformed rake.  He makes me think there is still hope in this world for the likes of me!

Russel Crowe

peekaboo

Bad Ass Aussie, Fiery temper, rugged looks!  He will never go out of style I think.  He is edgy to the extreme!  Just imagine him and a beach and nothing in between!

Ashton Kutcher

The ultimate Mr Naughty!  Demi Moore has all the luck!  He is funny, talented and hot!

ashton_blog

Johnny Depp

johnny_deppAnother hot stuff with kajal and trinkets!

His kajal, his ringlets and his attitude!  Yeah Pirates of the Caribbean would not be the same without him.  Though I think he looked his hottest in Sleepy Hollow.  Too artistic to be bad or to be Mr. Dependable.  But dammit who needs a Mr. Dependable for a wild night on town?Though I think foreplay would be great … the actual event would be a wash out!  He is too artistic to be much of a person who would get down and dirty.  But he’s hot!

Hrithik Roshan

A gay poster boy I think!  He is a hunk – alright and so he goes on the list!  But he’s too goody goody to tickle my absolutely bad taste buds

Hrithik_Roshan_2Arjun Rampal

arjunDudes, I dont care what people say.  I’d pick him every time over the Abhisheks and the John Abrahams any day.  He is a thinking man, intelligent and interesting.  Some one you’d want to hang out with even after the passion and sex has fizzled out!

And here comes the beefcakes

minijohncena2wallpaper2nd3

John Cena, Vin Diesel and The Rock

Vin_Diesel_274395The Rock aka Scorpion King

the rock

Yeah I know I have sheer bad taste in men!  Small wonder I spent most of my life single.

But they should be beefy, bad ass and interesting.  Otherwise what’s the point.  No excitement, what!!!?

27 thoughts on “Eye Candy – Male – My Dil goes MMMMMMMMM

  1. Girl, its just that you are honest. None of us girls like the cute and goody goody guys.
    Loved the dirty dirty list.
    Makes me want to whistle and say
    Oye Ritu, Ritu Oye.

    Mampi, the good guys become boring husbands! The bad guys – mmmmm

  2. ohhh! drool*

    All my pals disapprove playboys, bad guys, rowdies etc! I like them. I would say, “date the bad, edgy guy and marry the good and responsible guy” 😉

    Smart girl!

  3. Came over from Dhiren’s blog…

    I like both your lists…I like this one esp. because you have included David Boreanz…I watch ‘Bones’ just because of him!

    He has such brooding intensity : drool

  4. yea yea… drool all you bad girls…

    LOL Hitchy, you men like slutty women, and we women like male sluts! I just come out in the open and say it!!!

  5. Oh wow! luv u for changing the tag… that was soooo borring 😛

    David Boreanz …mmmmmm… used to watch buffy and angel only because of him… and now bones… he tops my list too

    Johnny Depp, Collin Farrel, Russel crowe, vin diesel, rock and Hrithik roshan… man!!! sigh…

    Like the ad says Why should boys have all the fun?!!

  6. appreciate ur honesty !!!!!!!!

    just teasing…. !!! 😛 😛 😛

    but did u notice… the last post got comments a lot sooner… this one…. people are being a lil more discreet… but i m sure you are keeping a watch on the traffic.. its actually gone up aint it ???????

    😛 😛

    I think the ladies are slowly responding! LOL! 😉 My stat counter is loving both these posts though!

    😆

  7. drool drool and more drool … 😉 thanks for sparing he soccer hunks 😉
    some of my men you have stolen but nevermind ..I have George Clooney ummmm yum ..

    tempted to do this post.. did u see the women I love .. must be fair to men too … 😀

    A R ko to rehne de mere paas you devil evil woman ..grrrr

    No, I did not! I’ll check!

  8. Hmmmmmmmm……..
    This is more like it. Good choice in men. 😀

    *Badz daydreaming now. 😀 *

    Wow! Amazing! I always thought I was the only one who liked the edgy bad ones!

  9. My list:
    Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan
    😀

  10. My list:
    Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan
    😀

  11. My list:
    Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Pierce Brosnan, …..
    😀

  12. I am sooooo drooling over Johnny Depp(wasnt he smokin’ as Captain Sparrow?), Brad Pitt, Hrithik n Arjun Rampal! Swoon!

    I dont like Rum but was willing to drink it just because Capn Sparrow went “Why is the Rum always gone?!”

  13. My list goes like this:
    Johnny Depp, Peirce Brosnan, Johnny Depp, Johnny Depp, Johnny Depp, Johnny Depp, Johnny Depp, Johnny Depp, Johnny Depp, Johnny Depp, Johnny Depp, Johnny Depp and more of Johnny Depp and a bit more… and more!
    🙂

    Hold it girl! There are more men too! 😆

  14. Yay! One for the girls to drool over! Well done, Ritu! Well done! Glad you did this post.

    ‘Goody goody’ is ubiquitous. But bad and beefy…hmmm…that’s something rare. And rare is precious, right?

    Did someone above mention Peirce Brosnan? Did anyone talk of George Clooney yet? Anyone? Anyone? Oh yeah, I see Tiku has raced me to it! Sigh!

    Interestingly, does anyone care for Shiney Ahuja anymore?

    Pierce in Remington Steele was awesome! Did not like his Bond as much. Clooney yeah! Shiney – for godsakes a maid?! Why????

  15. I LOVED THIS one!! 😀
    just gimme Johnny Depp and I will die a happy woman 😉
    okay throw in a Colin Farrell too and err DUggu too 😀
    *sigh*
    *more sighs*

    Depp would be great foreplay average sex, Duggu is too gay man’s fantasy! Colin Farrell on the other hand would be smoking!!!

  16. wht abt Bruce Willis and Jason statham? they’re totally drool worthy too 😀

    lol at indyeah’s comment!

    Yeah on both counts

  17. Ohhhh God…i loveeee men with long hair…Russel Brand, Jonny Depp and Arjun Rampal…..esp with long hair..i can feel the butterflies everywhere…..and Russel Crowe…..oh God..I’ll take him anyway 😀

    Hi, this is ‘A’ from colormesunshine. been here a couple of times…never delurked…these hunk were just to irresistible to pass 🙂

    Thanks for delurking A

  18. Sorry, don’t approve except for Hrithik and Brad (who comes a distant second for lack of any choice in the matter). And Hrithik being already had, u wud simply need to go thru the entire exercise again and pick some others… reliable chaps only, please. We’re talking life partner material, not mere eye candy (indulge me, sil vous plait).

    P.S.- Cant understand for the life of me why George Soros and Hugh Hefner were left out of the list!! 😦

Leave a Reply

