Vote for me at Indiblogger

I have attained self realization

I am a corny mix

Of Maxine and Grandma

From Tweety bird comics

I do read serious stuff

I assure you I have a brain

But to be profoundly seri-o-usss

Goes against the grain

People I have got nominated

For the funny blogger category

This world is a grim place

All us nominees laugh and make merry

So vote for me, I am just a harmless comic

I don’t in any case make blunders economic

Or build my own statues to appear grand

I am funny and harmless, lend me a hand

Vote for me folks, the game has begun

Read all the entries, it will be fun

Link to nomination and voting page http://www.indiblogger.in/nominations.php?id=3

11 thoughts on “Vote for me at Indiblogger

  1. Done! πŸ™‚

    voted for you Ritu! πŸ™‚
    Oh yes… most important question – what do I get for voting?! πŸ˜€

    Mango pudding πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

