Vote for me please

indibloggies

Request your keemti vote please!

Now like a politician I am asking for a vote.  Will not promise to set anything right in the country ……

Would actually laugh or rant!  Ah the foibles and quirks of humanity ….

But I appeal to the goodness of your heart and

I appeal out of the right granted to me as an entertainer

Made you laugh – didn’t I?

So now please hotfoot to the link below

http://multivote.sparklit.com/web_poll.spark/21900

Scroll down to section 14

Unhunh!!!  You scrolled too fast

Now scroll upwards – slowly

That’s right!  Section 14 is for best design

Ignore every one of the wonderful blogs there …..

Click on Weaving a Web

Thank you very much!!!!!

14 thoughts on “Vote for me please

Leave a Reply

